28 May 2024, 21:30

DRAW





History Result

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 22 May 2024 782817 925369 294084
2 Wednesday 15 May 2024 446730 141877 512760
3 Wednesday 08 May 2024 456359 378840 269561
4 Wednesday 01 May 2024 546990 756939 437413
5 Wednesday 27 March 2024 881766 806022 972177
6 Wednesday 20 March 2024 609375 521334 510426
7 Wednesday 13 March 2024 935966 544290 776104
8 Wednesday 06 March 2024 708437 349713 660046
9 Wednesday 28 February 2024 378524 934537 706321
10 Wednesday 21 February 2024 224367 864102 602002
11 Wednesday 14 February 2024 781674 484165 749093
12 Wednesday 07 February 2024 435006 858051 858981
13 Wednesday 31 January 2024 931386 485717 421879
14 Wednesday 24 January 2024 224366 926502 406217
15 Wednesday 17 January 2024 692555 439512 170761
16 Wednesday 10 January 2024 743331 380993 611521
17 Wednesday 03 January 2024 621972 795417 241892
18 Wednesday 27 December 2023 171127 610074 954654
19 Wednesday 20 December 2023 390159 776676 754491
20 Wednesday 13 December 2023 164981 563501 318154
21 Wednesday 06 December 2023 123076 213757 174903
22 Wednesday 29 November 2023 731850 729816 635150
23 Wednesday 22 November 2023 943562 398465 378029
24 Wednesday 08 November 2023 140674 852065 512085
25 Wednesday 01 November 2023 416541 845123 741852
26 Wednesday 25 October 2023 549364 741930 451289
27 Wednesday 18 October 2023 410869 215274 691263
28 Wednesday 11 October 2023 585901 452369 785413
29 Wednesday 04 October 2023 415947 963415 741852
30 Wednesday 04 October 2023 410967 451293 845120
31 Wednesday 27 September 2023 144528 599330 137565
32 Wednesday 20 September 2023 862501 636850 920050
33 Wednesday 13 September 2023 753606 687664 617836
34 Wednesday 06 September 2023 999872 407385 131000
35 Wednesday 30 August 2023 556250 528438 437007
36 Wednesday 23 August 2023 167215 104477 719208
37 Wednesday 16 August 2023 200573 956497 405433
38 Wednesday 09 August 2023 996742 897665 194876
39 Wednesday 02 August 2023 149836 919447 136790
40 Wednesday 26 July 2023 570952 478013 336692
41 Wednesday 19 July 2023 577585 322096 146110
42 Wednesday 12 July 2023 699618 700051 637595
43 Wednesday 28 June 2023 480749 866063 675391
44 Wednesday 21 June 2023 809722 676319 454014
45 Wednesday 14 June 2023 741595 430413 148116
46 Wednesday 07 June 2023 145056 820640 501221
47 Wednesday 31 May 2023 343710 268308 657261
48 Wednesday 24 May 2023 410333 940098 449702
49 Wednesday 17 May 2023 116523 746348 976838
50 Wednesday 10 May 2023 748402 237435 409601
51 Wednesday 03 May 2023 639240 513237 564293
52 Wednesday 26 April 2023 471955 920746 655736
53 Wednesday 19 April 2023 856259 572707 167847
54 Wednesday 12 April 2023 833795 475800 152523
55 Wednesday 05 April 2023 137213 186289 911423
56 Wednesday 29 March 2023 655825 186240 655946
57 Wednesday 22 March 2023 908146 888460 558524
58 Wednesday 15 March 2023 960194 274967 99617
59 Wednesday 08 March 2023 251876 756301 162622
60 Wednesday 01 March 2023 740362 422718 639152
61 Wednesday 22 February 2023 995826 606137 932803
62 Wednesday 15 February 2023 758542 667111 416435
63 Wednesday 08 February 2023 745474 430097 858195
64 Wednesday 01 February 2023 846580 510329 103274
65 Wednesday 25 January 2023 407867 533789 396730
66 Wednesday 18 January 2023 284057 168002 596638
67 Wednesday 11 January 2023 345946 149947 156159
68 Wednesday 04 January 2023 561627 107583 477050
69 Wednesday 28 December 2022 423147 943641 665869
70 Wednesday 21 December 2022 734820 331322 962790
71 Wednesday 14 December 2022 655062 147025 637356
72 Wednesday 07 December 2022 364107 610762 359736
73 Wednesday 30 November 2022 961495 659762 916865
74 Wednesday 23 November 2022 773192 991970 536109
75 Wednesday 16 November 2022 527217 346376 662025
76 Wednesday 09 November 2022 975273 158388 835822
77 Wednesday 02 November 2022 292741 401719 792956
78 Wednesday 26 October 2022 466853 312986 420163
79 Wednesday 19 October 2022 536302 983593 974157
80 Wednesday 12 October 2022 516337 585751 321672
81 Wednesday 05 October 2022 456478 306871 160476
82 Wednesday 28 September 2022 822973 168730 875728
83 Wednesday 21 September 2022 485749 553958 726617
84 Wednesday 14 September 2022 197236 576384 148732
85 Wednesday 07 September 2022 192518 184887 156498
86 Wednesday 31 August 2022 905467 567327 155483
87 Wednesday 24 August 2022 279542 658187 587133
88 Wednesday 17 August 2022 130532 980027 814325
89 Wednesday 27 July 2022 236714 139082 969013
90 Wednesday 20 July 2022 208216 454913 757737
91 Wednesday 06 July 2022 148673 987682 987164
92 Wednesday 29 June 2022 668215 431209 671009
93 Wednesday 22 June 2022 203645 441901 426509
94 Wednesday 15 June 2022 403251 129974 456282
95 Wednesday 08 June 2022 347296 896821 571241
96 Wednesday 01 June 2022 995364 688171 363988
97 Wednesday 25 May 2022 852571 533853 793446
98 Wednesday 18 May 2022 726359 947325 135663
99 Wednesday 11 May 2022 305978 271651 196684
100 Wednesday 04 May 2022 182346 630501 843335