21 Jun 2024, 21:30

DRAW





History Result

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 20 June 2024 197228 749914 544171
2 Wednesday 19 June 2024 884305 313013 201024
3 Tuesday 18 June 2024 991562 495787 933892
4 Monday 17 June 2024 555816 547373 600220
5 Sunday 16 June 2024 552301 503279 529175
6 Saturday 15 June 2024 553754 451491 376385
7 Friday 14 June 2024 9523 692994 488655
8 Thursday 13 June 2024 338324 768293 276790
9 Wednesday 12 June 2024 883746 896802 836181
10 Tuesday 11 June 2024 251654 170494 805877
11 Monday 10 June 2024 16197 110422 774621
12 Sunday 09 June 2024 1237 353805 902345
13 Saturday 08 June 2024 3669 963810 886480
14 Friday 07 June 2024 141500 755130 827496
15 Thursday 06 June 2024 9549 170926 415460
16 Wednesday 05 June 2024 131235 826356 417500
17 Tuesday 04 June 2024 546542 619038 619154
18 Monday 03 June 2024 145363 291635 646423
19 Sunday 02 June 2024 949181 756442 681548
20 Saturday 01 June 2024 473854 121187 445260
21 Friday 31 May 2024 680426 414630 355672
22 Thursday 30 May 2024 131794 904350 962604
23 Wednesday 29 May 2024 165838 352657 804438
24 Tuesday 28 May 2024 372691 123098 329223
25 Monday 27 May 2024 119557 412283 126401
26 Sunday 26 May 2024 867623 517913 650309
27 Saturday 25 May 2024 998211 658466 740807
28 Friday 24 May 2024 349365 440898 259644
29 Thursday 23 May 2024 397502 626427 320728
30 Wednesday 22 May 2024 782817 925369 294084
31 Tuesday 21 May 2024 845966 285107 112650
32 Monday 20 May 2024 133047 561780 442021
33 Sunday 19 May 2024 712850 771694 135622
34 Saturday 18 May 2024 976249 931352 639407
35 Friday 17 May 2024 278721 529372 883758
36 Thursday 16 May 2024 747915 443088 597781
37 Wednesday 15 May 2024 446730 141877 512760
38 Tuesday 14 May 2024 483148 237408 733396
39 Monday 13 May 2024 996666 639593 676894
40 Sunday 12 May 2024 430959 839501 302020
41 Saturday 11 May 2024 324387 897186 737238
42 Friday 10 May 2024 742355 824082 143755
43 Thursday 09 May 2024 381574 586308 748483
44 Wednesday 08 May 2024 456359 378840 269561
45 Tuesday 07 May 2024 655914 125928 431684
46 Monday 06 May 2024 227888 799170 577237
47 Sunday 05 May 2024 711655 951528 281626
48 Saturday 04 May 2024 978416 646733 579140
49 Friday 03 May 2024 993792 474669 414909
50 Thursday 02 May 2024 382047 987772 322672
51 Wednesday 01 May 2024 546990 756939 437413
52 Tuesday 30 April 2024 864583 718905 948913
53 Monday 29 April 2024 205571 637446 830487
54 Sunday 28 April 2024 531249 945262 986735
55 Wednesday 27 March 2024 881766 806022 972177
56 Tuesday 26 March 2024 280258 942371 158713
57 Monday 25 March 2024 212742 795622 923942
58 Sunday 24 March 2024 489805 435332 988034
59 Saturday 23 March 2024 405136 430230 399260
60 Friday 22 March 2024 112648 465352 531220
61 Thursday 21 March 2024 403402 425222 459183
62 Wednesday 20 March 2024 609375 521334 510426
63 Tuesday 19 March 2024 869210 693926 319377
64 Monday 18 March 2024 110424 378652 511231
65 Sunday 17 March 2024 243851 947775 924560
66 Saturday 16 March 2024 872566 764470 903740
67 Friday 15 March 2024 971162 523100 655158
68 Thursday 14 March 2024 239205 825508 568557
69 Wednesday 13 March 2024 935966 544290 776104
70 Tuesday 12 March 2024 586340 503726 563039
71 Monday 11 March 2024 588721 321256 405743
72 Sunday 10 March 2024 903023 990925 723903
73 Saturday 09 March 2024 888941 246414 994660
74 Friday 08 March 2024 160096 503220 315404
75 Thursday 07 March 2024 732621 529868 893063
76 Wednesday 06 March 2024 708437 349713 660046
77 Tuesday 05 March 2024 748912 710818 687908
78 Monday 04 March 2024 264669 915699 938416
79 Sunday 03 March 2024 815072 242486 674193
80 Saturday 02 March 2024 852303 494530 309129
81 Friday 01 March 2024 928954 760636 857347
82 Thursday 29 February 2024 721066 285379 631621
83 Wednesday 28 February 2024 378524 934537 706321
84 Tuesday 27 February 2024 412970 815934 382892
85 Monday 26 February 2024 946358 933166 309153
86 Sunday 25 February 2024 383091 609454 564405
87 Saturday 24 February 2024 869461 178477 314801
88 Friday 23 February 2024 282755 207801 584751
89 Thursday 22 February 2024 148083 374360 263017
90 Wednesday 21 February 2024 224367 864102 602002
91 Tuesday 20 February 2024 846729 465788 270340
92 Monday 19 February 2024 927118 330843 273193
93 Sunday 18 February 2024 770556 944861 359086
94 Saturday 17 February 2024 982627 903849 936961
95 Friday 16 February 2024 883319 631481 495783
96 Thursday 15 February 2024 109246 167958 565273
97 Wednesday 14 February 2024 781674 484165 749093
98 Tuesday 13 February 2024 487100 761170 651019
99 Monday 12 February 2024 243549 119075 835210
100 Sunday 11 February 2024 955007 898719 850190