21 Jun 2024, 21:30

DRAW





History Result

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 19 June 2024 884305 313013 201024
2 Wednesday 12 June 2024 883746 896802 836181
3 Wednesday 05 June 2024 131235 826356 417500
4 Wednesday 29 May 2024 165838 352657 804438
5 Wednesday 22 May 2024 782817 925369 294084
6 Wednesday 15 May 2024 446730 141877 512760
7 Wednesday 08 May 2024 456359 378840 269561
8 Wednesday 01 May 2024 546990 756939 437413
9 Wednesday 27 March 2024 881766 806022 972177
10 Wednesday 20 March 2024 609375 521334 510426
11 Wednesday 13 March 2024 935966 544290 776104
12 Wednesday 06 March 2024 708437 349713 660046
13 Wednesday 28 February 2024 378524 934537 706321
14 Wednesday 21 February 2024 224367 864102 602002
15 Wednesday 14 February 2024 781674 484165 749093
16 Wednesday 07 February 2024 435006 858051 858981
17 Wednesday 31 January 2024 931386 485717 421879
18 Wednesday 24 January 2024 224366 926502 406217
19 Wednesday 17 January 2024 692555 439512 170761
20 Wednesday 10 January 2024 743331 380993 611521
21 Wednesday 03 January 2024 621972 795417 241892
22 Wednesday 27 December 2023 171127 610074 954654
23 Wednesday 20 December 2023 390159 776676 754491
24 Wednesday 13 December 2023 164981 563501 318154
25 Wednesday 06 December 2023 123076 213757 174903
26 Wednesday 29 November 2023 731850 729816 635150
27 Wednesday 22 November 2023 943562 398465 378029
28 Wednesday 08 November 2023 140674 852065 512085
29 Wednesday 01 November 2023 416541 845123 741852
30 Wednesday 25 October 2023 549364 741930 451289
31 Wednesday 18 October 2023 410869 215274 691263
32 Wednesday 11 October 2023 585901 452369 785413
33 Wednesday 04 October 2023 410967 451293 845120
34 Wednesday 04 October 2023 415947 963415 741852
35 Wednesday 27 September 2023 144528 599330 137565
36 Wednesday 20 September 2023 862501 636850 920050
37 Wednesday 13 September 2023 753606 687664 617836
38 Wednesday 06 September 2023 999872 407385 131000
39 Wednesday 30 August 2023 556250 528438 437007
40 Wednesday 23 August 2023 167215 104477 719208
41 Wednesday 16 August 2023 200573 956497 405433
42 Wednesday 09 August 2023 996742 897665 194876
43 Wednesday 02 August 2023 149836 919447 136790
44 Wednesday 26 July 2023 570952 478013 336692
45 Wednesday 19 July 2023 577585 322096 146110
46 Wednesday 12 July 2023 699618 700051 637595
47 Wednesday 28 June 2023 480749 866063 675391
48 Wednesday 21 June 2023 809722 676319 454014
49 Wednesday 14 June 2023 741595 430413 148116
50 Wednesday 07 June 2023 145056 820640 501221
51 Wednesday 31 May 2023 343710 268308 657261
52 Wednesday 24 May 2023 410333 940098 449702
53 Wednesday 17 May 2023 116523 746348 976838
54 Wednesday 10 May 2023 748402 237435 409601
55 Wednesday 03 May 2023 639240 513237 564293
56 Wednesday 26 April 2023 471955 920746 655736
57 Wednesday 19 April 2023 856259 572707 167847
58 Wednesday 12 April 2023 833795 475800 152523
59 Wednesday 05 April 2023 137213 186289 911423
60 Wednesday 29 March 2023 655825 186240 655946
61 Wednesday 22 March 2023 908146 888460 558524
62 Wednesday 15 March 2023 960194 274967 99617
63 Wednesday 08 March 2023 251876 756301 162622
64 Wednesday 01 March 2023 740362 422718 639152
65 Wednesday 22 February 2023 995826 606137 932803
66 Wednesday 15 February 2023 758542 667111 416435
67 Wednesday 08 February 2023 745474 430097 858195
68 Wednesday 01 February 2023 846580 510329 103274
69 Wednesday 25 January 2023 407867 533789 396730
70 Wednesday 18 January 2023 284057 168002 596638
71 Wednesday 11 January 2023 345946 149947 156159
72 Wednesday 04 January 2023 561627 107583 477050
73 Wednesday 28 December 2022 423147 943641 665869
74 Wednesday 21 December 2022 734820 331322 962790
75 Wednesday 14 December 2022 655062 147025 637356
76 Wednesday 07 December 2022 364107 610762 359736
77 Wednesday 30 November 2022 961495 659762 916865
78 Wednesday 23 November 2022 773192 991970 536109
79 Wednesday 16 November 2022 527217 346376 662025
80 Wednesday 09 November 2022 975273 158388 835822
81 Wednesday 02 November 2022 292741 401719 792956
82 Wednesday 26 October 2022 466853 312986 420163
83 Wednesday 19 October 2022 536302 983593 974157
84 Wednesday 12 October 2022 516337 585751 321672
85 Wednesday 05 October 2022 456478 306871 160476
86 Wednesday 28 September 2022 822973 168730 875728
87 Wednesday 21 September 2022 485749 553958 726617
88 Wednesday 14 September 2022 197236 576384 148732
89 Wednesday 07 September 2022 192518 184887 156498
90 Wednesday 31 August 2022 905467 567327 155483
91 Wednesday 24 August 2022 279542 658187 587133
92 Wednesday 17 August 2022 130532 980027 814325
93 Wednesday 27 July 2022 236714 139082 969013
94 Wednesday 20 July 2022 208216 454913 757737
95 Wednesday 06 July 2022 148673 987682 987164
96 Wednesday 29 June 2022 668215 431209 671009
97 Wednesday 22 June 2022 203645 441901 426509
98 Wednesday 15 June 2022 403251 129974 456282
99 Wednesday 08 June 2022 347296 896821 571241
100 Wednesday 01 June 2022 995364 688171 363988