28 May 2024, 21:30

DRAW





History Result

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 28 May 2024 372691 123098 329223
2 Tuesday 21 May 2024 845966 285107 112650
3 Tuesday 14 May 2024 483148 237408 733396
4 Tuesday 07 May 2024 655914 125928 431684
5 Tuesday 30 April 2024 864583 718905 948913
6 Tuesday 26 March 2024 280258 942371 158713
7 Tuesday 19 March 2024 869210 693926 319377
8 Tuesday 12 March 2024 586340 503726 563039
9 Tuesday 05 March 2024 748912 710818 687908
10 Tuesday 27 February 2024 412970 815934 382892
11 Tuesday 20 February 2024 846729 465788 270340
12 Tuesday 13 February 2024 487100 761170 651019
13 Tuesday 06 February 2024 782186 923402 632769
14 Tuesday 30 January 2024 286902 784097 382169
15 Tuesday 23 January 2024 591974 182192 411907
16 Tuesday 16 January 2024 708364 390047 156275
17 Tuesday 09 January 2024 205628 403945 137804
18 Tuesday 02 January 2024 982539 240498 516319
19 Tuesday 26 December 2023 883960 569956 244343
20 Tuesday 19 December 2023 583984 727925 794082
21 Tuesday 12 December 2023 738723 577234 889014
22 Tuesday 05 December 2023 896449 989312 274653
23 Tuesday 28 November 2023 440943 217131 623146
24 Tuesday 21 November 2023 362819 853525 192646
25 Tuesday 14 November 2023 155487 432474 744165
26 Tuesday 07 November 2023 418924 455230 419630
27 Tuesday 31 October 2023 743269 852630 454270
28 Tuesday 24 October 2023 451472 963410 289929
29 Tuesday 17 October 2023 855815 513025 582630
30 Tuesday 10 October 2023 489816 639874 364932
31 Tuesday 03 October 2023 852153 845162 344889
32 Tuesday 26 September 2023 414529 553509 157603
33 Tuesday 19 September 2023 256974 556488 237825
34 Tuesday 12 September 2023 52925 583797 558198
35 Tuesday 05 September 2023 720233 432155 215024
36 Tuesday 29 August 2023 440849 177930 632893
37 Tuesday 22 August 2023 485369 548803 463257
38 Tuesday 15 August 2023 885743 322124 403180
39 Tuesday 08 August 2023 417757 585388 384588
40 Tuesday 01 August 2023 110587 554350 774122
41 Tuesday 25 July 2023 851253 231590 773768
42 Tuesday 18 July 2023 857410 752347 958303
43 Tuesday 11 July 2023 117480 165136 116476
44 Tuesday 04 July 2023 630744 399566 447997
45 Tuesday 27 June 2023 650911 445599 819263
46 Tuesday 20 June 2023 691558 777060 653263
47 Tuesday 13 June 2023 820621 712299 579297
48 Tuesday 06 June 2023 419803 738378 330495
49 Tuesday 30 May 2023 214416 423963 349224
50 Tuesday 23 May 2023 227549 837423 426005
51 Tuesday 16 May 2023 851260 801600 352358
52 Tuesday 09 May 2023 778963 547158 798070
53 Tuesday 02 May 2023 598348 877653 930182
54 Tuesday 25 April 2023 198726 716704 324800
55 Tuesday 18 April 2023 532714 744681 289828
56 Tuesday 11 April 2023 630508 641551 340024
57 Tuesday 04 April 2023 116348 707333 814262
58 Tuesday 28 March 2023 863683 959457 688775
59 Tuesday 21 March 2023 880152 978295 561532
60 Tuesday 14 March 2023 971631 981168 581811
61 Tuesday 07 March 2023 396259 498325 807120
62 Tuesday 28 February 2023 155324 896293 382965
63 Tuesday 21 February 2023 438968 563281 171235
64 Tuesday 14 February 2023 220159 157926 731820
65 Tuesday 07 February 2023 810319 387658 418933
66 Tuesday 31 January 2023 473125 945008 284469
67 Tuesday 24 January 2023 204570 201335 689739
68 Tuesday 17 January 2023 753891 525771 376639
69 Tuesday 10 January 2023 350783 293584 722755
70 Tuesday 03 January 2023 809345 604471 914012
71 Tuesday 27 December 2022 467954 348507 387262
72 Tuesday 20 December 2022 581566 722974 447874
73 Tuesday 13 December 2022 754214 565822 688797
74 Tuesday 06 December 2022 716395 235955 667459
75 Tuesday 29 November 2022 487680 557243 271205
76 Tuesday 22 November 2022 775260 169454 165360
77 Tuesday 15 November 2022 683060 282971 689632
78 Tuesday 08 November 2022 371923 824432 308435
79 Tuesday 01 November 2022 198573 745052 671540
80 Tuesday 25 October 2022 431943 979358 887708
81 Tuesday 18 October 2022 161237 780873 940511
82 Tuesday 11 October 2022 739140 304702 747590
83 Tuesday 04 October 2022 668425 880790 663571
84 Tuesday 27 September 2022 195825 187834 874691
85 Tuesday 20 September 2022 389360 467870 325384
86 Tuesday 13 September 2022 289051 879635 218489
87 Tuesday 06 September 2022 287362 873481 187443
88 Tuesday 30 August 2022 562841 947569 547743
89 Tuesday 23 August 2022 631578 981159 125420
90 Tuesday 16 August 2022 156821 398376 439143
91 Tuesday 19 July 2022 984130 603116 881552
92 Tuesday 12 July 2022 273898 687664 947200
93 Tuesday 05 July 2022 192031 687364 689402
94 Tuesday 21 June 2022 692574 495104 195573
95 Tuesday 14 June 2022 984562 506703 619088
96 Tuesday 07 June 2022 476813 286972 770241
97 Tuesday 31 May 2022 612370 879191 227300
98 Tuesday 24 May 2022 174018 429953 460396
99 Tuesday 17 May 2022 998214 480362 453620
100 Tuesday 10 May 2022 573566 944625 837267