21 Jun 2024, 21:30

DRAW





History Result

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 18 June 2024 991562 495787 933892
2 Tuesday 11 June 2024 251654 170494 805877
3 Tuesday 04 June 2024 546542 619038 619154
4 Tuesday 28 May 2024 372691 123098 329223
5 Tuesday 21 May 2024 845966 285107 112650
6 Tuesday 14 May 2024 483148 237408 733396
7 Tuesday 07 May 2024 655914 125928 431684
8 Tuesday 30 April 2024 864583 718905 948913
9 Tuesday 26 March 2024 280258 942371 158713
10 Tuesday 19 March 2024 869210 693926 319377
11 Tuesday 12 March 2024 586340 503726 563039
12 Tuesday 05 March 2024 748912 710818 687908
13 Tuesday 27 February 2024 412970 815934 382892
14 Tuesday 20 February 2024 846729 465788 270340
15 Tuesday 13 February 2024 487100 761170 651019
16 Tuesday 06 February 2024 782186 923402 632769
17 Tuesday 30 January 2024 286902 784097 382169
18 Tuesday 23 January 2024 591974 182192 411907
19 Tuesday 16 January 2024 708364 390047 156275
20 Tuesday 09 January 2024 205628 403945 137804
21 Tuesday 02 January 2024 982539 240498 516319
22 Tuesday 26 December 2023 883960 569956 244343
23 Tuesday 19 December 2023 583984 727925 794082
24 Tuesday 12 December 2023 738723 577234 889014
25 Tuesday 05 December 2023 896449 989312 274653
26 Tuesday 28 November 2023 440943 217131 623146
27 Tuesday 21 November 2023 362819 853525 192646
28 Tuesday 14 November 2023 155487 432474 744165
29 Tuesday 07 November 2023 418924 455230 419630
30 Tuesday 31 October 2023 743269 852630 454270
31 Tuesday 24 October 2023 451472 963410 289929
32 Tuesday 17 October 2023 855815 513025 582630
33 Tuesday 10 October 2023 489816 639874 364932
34 Tuesday 03 October 2023 852153 845162 344889
35 Tuesday 26 September 2023 414529 553509 157603
36 Tuesday 19 September 2023 256974 556488 237825
37 Tuesday 12 September 2023 52925 583797 558198
38 Tuesday 05 September 2023 720233 432155 215024
39 Tuesday 29 August 2023 440849 177930 632893
40 Tuesday 22 August 2023 485369 548803 463257
41 Tuesday 15 August 2023 885743 322124 403180
42 Tuesday 08 August 2023 417757 585388 384588
43 Tuesday 01 August 2023 110587 554350 774122
44 Tuesday 25 July 2023 851253 231590 773768
45 Tuesday 18 July 2023 857410 752347 958303
46 Tuesday 11 July 2023 117480 165136 116476
47 Tuesday 04 July 2023 630744 399566 447997
48 Tuesday 27 June 2023 650911 445599 819263
49 Tuesday 20 June 2023 691558 777060 653263
50 Tuesday 13 June 2023 820621 712299 579297
51 Tuesday 06 June 2023 419803 738378 330495
52 Tuesday 30 May 2023 214416 423963 349224
53 Tuesday 23 May 2023 227549 837423 426005
54 Tuesday 16 May 2023 851260 801600 352358
55 Tuesday 09 May 2023 778963 547158 798070
56 Tuesday 02 May 2023 598348 877653 930182
57 Tuesday 25 April 2023 198726 716704 324800
58 Tuesday 18 April 2023 532714 744681 289828
59 Tuesday 11 April 2023 630508 641551 340024
60 Tuesday 04 April 2023 116348 707333 814262
61 Tuesday 28 March 2023 863683 959457 688775
62 Tuesday 21 March 2023 880152 978295 561532
63 Tuesday 14 March 2023 971631 981168 581811
64 Tuesday 07 March 2023 396259 498325 807120
65 Tuesday 28 February 2023 155324 896293 382965
66 Tuesday 21 February 2023 438968 563281 171235
67 Tuesday 14 February 2023 220159 157926 731820
68 Tuesday 07 February 2023 810319 387658 418933
69 Tuesday 31 January 2023 473125 945008 284469
70 Tuesday 24 January 2023 204570 201335 689739
71 Tuesday 17 January 2023 753891 525771 376639
72 Tuesday 10 January 2023 350783 293584 722755
73 Tuesday 03 January 2023 809345 604471 914012
74 Tuesday 27 December 2022 467954 348507 387262
75 Tuesday 20 December 2022 581566 722974 447874
76 Tuesday 13 December 2022 754214 565822 688797
77 Tuesday 06 December 2022 716395 235955 667459
78 Tuesday 29 November 2022 487680 557243 271205
79 Tuesday 22 November 2022 775260 169454 165360
80 Tuesday 15 November 2022 683060 282971 689632
81 Tuesday 08 November 2022 371923 824432 308435
82 Tuesday 01 November 2022 198573 745052 671540
83 Tuesday 25 October 2022 431943 979358 887708
84 Tuesday 18 October 2022 161237 780873 940511
85 Tuesday 11 October 2022 739140 304702 747590
86 Tuesday 04 October 2022 668425 880790 663571
87 Tuesday 27 September 2022 195825 187834 874691
88 Tuesday 20 September 2022 389360 467870 325384
89 Tuesday 13 September 2022 289051 879635 218489
90 Tuesday 06 September 2022 287362 873481 187443
91 Tuesday 30 August 2022 562841 947569 547743
92 Tuesday 23 August 2022 631578 981159 125420
93 Tuesday 16 August 2022 156821 398376 439143
94 Tuesday 19 July 2022 984130 603116 881552
95 Tuesday 12 July 2022 273898 687664 947200
96 Tuesday 05 July 2022 192031 687364 689402
97 Tuesday 21 June 2022 692574 495104 195573
98 Tuesday 14 June 2022 984562 506703 619088
99 Tuesday 07 June 2022 476813 286972 770241
100 Tuesday 31 May 2022 612370 879191 227300