21 Jun 2024, 21:30

DRAW





History Result

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Sunday 16 June 2024 552301 503279 529175
2 Sunday 09 June 2024 1237 353805 902345
3 Sunday 02 June 2024 949181 756442 681548
4 Sunday 26 May 2024 867623 517913 650309
5 Sunday 19 May 2024 712850 771694 135622
6 Sunday 12 May 2024 430959 839501 302020
7 Sunday 05 May 2024 711655 951528 281626
8 Sunday 28 April 2024 531249 945262 986735
9 Sunday 24 March 2024 489805 435332 988034
10 Sunday 17 March 2024 243851 947775 924560
11 Sunday 10 March 2024 903023 990925 723903
12 Sunday 03 March 2024 815072 242486 674193
13 Sunday 25 February 2024 383091 609454 564405
14 Sunday 18 February 2024 770556 944861 359086
15 Sunday 11 February 2024 955007 898719 850190
16 Sunday 04 February 2024 805140 284130 957827
17 Sunday 28 January 2024 778942 301269 253498
18 Sunday 21 January 2024 143826 169665 196545
19 Sunday 14 January 2024 863700 671670 857045
20 Sunday 07 January 2024 731877 653701 817171
21 Sunday 31 December 2023 943961 283443 588543
22 Sunday 24 December 2023 197314 215610 464176
23 Sunday 17 December 2023 401408 534516 140775
24 Sunday 10 December 2023 326709 536242 543106
25 Sunday 03 December 2023 609350 154493 620772
26 Sunday 19 November 2023 845163 638630 191533
27 Sunday 12 November 2023 669038 542658 816355
28 Sunday 05 November 2023 56370 741852 581596
29 Sunday 29 October 2023 475609 741856 432052
30 Sunday 22 October 2023 585471 854419 130347
31 Sunday 15 October 2023 302614 852120 962302
32 Sunday 08 October 2023 857785 456328 471963
33 Sunday 01 October 2023 523915 853649 211837
34 Sunday 24 September 2023 851279 865933 629067
35 Sunday 17 September 2023 875137 198094 978538
36 Sunday 10 September 2023 20893 942533 281286
37 Sunday 03 September 2023 740965 307413 697660
38 Sunday 27 August 2023 510697 833960 862290
39 Sunday 20 August 2023 983629 711111 399383
40 Sunday 13 August 2023 522597 533874 336432
41 Sunday 06 August 2023 749601 527801 288705
42 Sunday 30 July 2023 743501 181511 215012
43 Sunday 23 July 2023 178502 727871 689214
44 Sunday 16 July 2023 773602 679069 852602
45 Sunday 09 July 2023 475792 264671 410517
46 Sunday 02 July 2023 589566 273873 359089
47 Sunday 25 June 2023 145866 827585 724220
48 Sunday 18 June 2023 748900 246497 275925
49 Sunday 11 June 2023 473599 598812 136246
50 Sunday 04 June 2023 717403 355320 501152
51 Sunday 28 May 2023 922071 757977 376804
52 Sunday 21 May 2023 263277 728733 944455
53 Sunday 14 May 2023 113601 108571 587975
54 Sunday 07 May 2023 558573 324353 926180
55 Sunday 30 April 2023 210227 337875 376284
56 Sunday 23 April 2023 473891 874081 771512
57 Sunday 16 April 2023 297263 510806 661688
58 Sunday 09 April 2023 207610 228339 326237
59 Sunday 02 April 2023 711836 502623 646872
60 Sunday 26 March 2023 949128 656575 953672
61 Sunday 19 March 2023 604326 293735 725179
62 Sunday 12 March 2023 581038 722197 255110
63 Sunday 05 March 2023 592948 482993 282578
64 Sunday 26 February 2023 815145 186351 734427
65 Sunday 19 February 2023 883259 433250 210958
66 Sunday 12 February 2023 699013 855146 810795
67 Sunday 29 January 2023 480577 977990 437970
68 Sunday 22 January 2023 522365 777946 432258
69 Sunday 15 January 2023 503062 214964 621857
70 Sunday 08 January 2023 879614 607483 329319
71 Sunday 01 January 2023 906014 970145 580826
72 Sunday 25 December 2022 533016 562885 996072
73 Sunday 18 December 2022 608523 459981 366359
74 Sunday 11 December 2022 510254 653311 420845
75 Sunday 04 December 2022 674735 931718 915715
76 Sunday 27 November 2022 188573 720792 590837
77 Sunday 20 November 2022 460572 275901 508537
78 Sunday 13 November 2022 196783 242456 873424
79 Sunday 06 November 2022 143621 851060 474940
80 Sunday 30 October 2022 619925 530272 193905
81 Sunday 23 October 2022 638529 547689 909449
82 Sunday 16 October 2022 378205 617699 112511
83 Sunday 09 October 2022 366375 300176 464821
84 Sunday 02 October 2022 873247 782162 103013
85 Sunday 25 September 2022 185049 184321 584133
86 Sunday 18 September 2022 535141 893121 109784
87 Sunday 11 September 2022 692574 657930 154712
88 Sunday 04 September 2022 738976 147824 187430
89 Sunday 28 August 2022 291432 796128 870439
90 Sunday 21 August 2022 246357 629034 682786
91 Sunday 14 August 2022 705610 87667 611921
92 Sunday 07 August 2022 779632 591570 758835
93 Sunday 31 July 2022 925863 810294 393160
94 Sunday 24 July 2022 354886 601993 704513
95 Sunday 17 July 2022 156596 509622 455650
96 Sunday 17 July 2022 576596 263567 180634
97 Sunday 10 July 2022 927029 687368 687316
98 Sunday 03 July 2022 151956 168743 917214
99 Sunday 26 June 2022 912368 422377 877013
100 Sunday 19 June 2022 635621 117517 441659