21 Jul 2024, 21:30

DRAW





History Result

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Sunday 21 July 2024 210679 253236 179229
2 Saturday 20 July 2024 787194 520427 555238
3 Friday 19 July 2024 563719 474247 946965
4 Thursday 18 July 2024 471792 107196 129553
5 Wednesday 17 July 2024 475811 891145 753399
6 Tuesday 16 July 2024 959827 944038 107555
7 Monday 15 July 2024 724628 904773 823548
8 Sunday 14 July 2024 121636 714723 985558
9 Saturday 13 July 2024 693577 304165 337286
10 Friday 12 July 2024 924289 101376 595567
11 Thursday 11 July 2024 375493 491381 969077
12 Wednesday 10 July 2024 127401 225034 994251
13 Tuesday 09 July 2024 421895 149865 121282
14 Monday 08 July 2024 502179 510032 100590
15 Sunday 07 July 2024 231625 241951 560426
16 Saturday 06 July 2024 425487 300812 501139
17 Friday 05 July 2024 386679 688542 350130
18 Thursday 04 July 2024 452789 780362 860895
19 Wednesday 03 July 2024 158995 867017 530289
20 Tuesday 02 July 2024 274385 338083 203193
21 Monday 01 July 2024 146317 815587 716856
22 Sunday 30 June 2024 271453 159419 454927
23 Saturday 29 June 2024 259705 345864 255475
24 Friday 28 June 2024 561029 632495 497039
25 Thursday 27 June 2024 428732 467026 452051
26 Wednesday 26 June 2024 349024 455458 513432
27 Tuesday 25 June 2024 138600 958427 713834
28 Monday 24 June 2024 735239 807088 261567
29 Sunday 23 June 2024 648723 896189 595291
30 Saturday 22 June 2024 35830 559020 494950
31 Friday 21 June 2024 23126 814578 249048
32 Thursday 20 June 2024 197228 749914 544171
33 Wednesday 19 June 2024 884305 313013 201024
34 Tuesday 18 June 2024 991562 495787 933892
35 Monday 17 June 2024 555816 547373 600220
36 Sunday 16 June 2024 552301 503279 529175
37 Saturday 15 June 2024 553754 451491 376385
38 Friday 14 June 2024 9523 692994 488655
39 Thursday 13 June 2024 338324 768293 276790
40 Wednesday 12 June 2024 883746 896802 836181
41 Tuesday 11 June 2024 251654 170494 805877
42 Monday 10 June 2024 16197 110422 774621
43 Sunday 09 June 2024 1237 353805 902345
44 Saturday 08 June 2024 3669 963810 886480
45 Friday 07 June 2024 141500 755130 827496
46 Thursday 06 June 2024 9549 170926 415460
47 Wednesday 05 June 2024 131235 826356 417500
48 Tuesday 04 June 2024 546542 619038 619154
49 Monday 03 June 2024 145363 291635 646423
50 Sunday 02 June 2024 949181 756442 681548
51 Saturday 01 June 2024 473854 121187 445260
52 Friday 31 May 2024 680426 414630 355672
53 Thursday 30 May 2024 131794 904350 962604
54 Wednesday 29 May 2024 165838 352657 804438
55 Tuesday 28 May 2024 372691 123098 329223
56 Monday 27 May 2024 119557 412283 126401
57 Sunday 26 May 2024 867623 517913 650309
58 Saturday 25 May 2024 998211 658466 740807
59 Friday 24 May 2024 349365 440898 259644
60 Thursday 23 May 2024 397502 626427 320728
61 Wednesday 22 May 2024 782817 925369 294084
62 Tuesday 21 May 2024 845966 285107 112650
63 Monday 20 May 2024 133047 561780 442021
64 Sunday 19 May 2024 712850 771694 135622
65 Saturday 18 May 2024 976249 931352 639407
66 Friday 17 May 2024 278721 529372 883758
67 Thursday 16 May 2024 747915 443088 597781
68 Wednesday 15 May 2024 446730 141877 512760
69 Tuesday 14 May 2024 483148 237408 733396
70 Monday 13 May 2024 996666 639593 676894
71 Sunday 12 May 2024 430959 839501 302020
72 Saturday 11 May 2024 324387 897186 737238
73 Friday 10 May 2024 742355 824082 143755
74 Thursday 09 May 2024 381574 586308 748483
75 Wednesday 08 May 2024 456359 378840 269561
76 Tuesday 07 May 2024 655914 125928 431684
77 Monday 06 May 2024 227888 799170 577237
78 Sunday 05 May 2024 711655 951528 281626
79 Saturday 04 May 2024 978416 646733 579140
80 Friday 03 May 2024 993792 474669 414909
81 Thursday 02 May 2024 382047 987772 322672
82 Wednesday 01 May 2024 546990 756939 437413
83 Tuesday 30 April 2024 864583 718905 948913
84 Monday 29 April 2024 205571 637446 830487
85 Sunday 28 April 2024 531249 945262 986735
86 Wednesday 27 March 2024 881766 806022 972177
87 Tuesday 26 March 2024 280258 942371 158713
88 Monday 25 March 2024 212742 795622 923942
89 Sunday 24 March 2024 489805 435332 988034
90 Saturday 23 March 2024 405136 430230 399260
91 Friday 22 March 2024 112648 465352 531220
92 Thursday 21 March 2024 403402 425222 459183
93 Wednesday 20 March 2024 609375 521334 510426
94 Tuesday 19 March 2024 869210 693926 319377
95 Monday 18 March 2024 110424 378652 511231
96 Sunday 17 March 2024 243851 947775 924560
97 Saturday 16 March 2024 872566 764470 903740
98 Friday 15 March 2024 971162 523100 655158
99 Thursday 14 March 2024 239205 825508 568557
100 Wednesday 13 March 2024 935966 544290 776104